Crescent Point Energy Announces First Quarter 2015 Conference Call and Notice of Annual General Meeting

Share Email this page  |  Print page  |  Share Share this page
 

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - April 30, 2015) - Crescent Point Energy Corp. ("Crescent Point" or the "Company") (TSX:CPG) (NYSE:CPG) plans to report its first quarter 2015 financial and operating results via news release at or before approximately 6 a.m. MT (8 a.m. ET) on Thursday, May 7, 2015. Crescent Point management will host a conference call at 10:00 a.m. MT (12:00 p.m. ET) on May 7, 2015, to discuss the results and outlook for the Company.

Participants can access the conference call by dialing 800-355-4959 or 416-340-2216. Alternatively, to listen to this event online, please enter http://www.gowebcasting.com/6312 in your web browser.

For those unable to participate in the conference call at the scheduled time, it will be archived for replay. You can access the replay by dialing 800-408-3053 or 905-694-9451 and entering the passcode 3295141. The replay will be available approximately one hour following completion of the call. The webcast will be archived on Crescent Point's website at www.crescentpointenergy.com.

The Company also announces that its Annual General Meeting ("AGM") will be held on Thursday, May 7, 2015, at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET) in the Telus Convention Centre in Macleod Hall B & C (120 - 9th Avenue S.E.). Shareholders are encouraged to attend.

For those unable to attend, a webcast presentation of the Company's AGM will begin at approximately 2:15 p.m. MT (4:15 p.m. ET), following the conclusion of the business portion of the meeting.

To listen to this event, please enter http://www.gowebcasting.com/6281 in your web browser.

For more information about Crescent Point's AGM and upcoming events, please visit www.crescentpointenergy.com.

Crescent Point is one of Canada's largest light and medium oil producers, with an annual dividend of CDN$2.76 per share.

Crescent Point Energy Corp.

Scott Saxberg, President and Chief Executive Officer

Crescent Point shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and New York Stock Exchange, both under the symbol CPG.



Crescent Point Energy Corp.
Greg Tisdale
Chief Financial Officer
(403) 693-0020 or Toll-free (U.S. & Canada): 888-693-0020
(403) 693-0070 (FAX)

Crescent Point Energy Corp.
Trent Stangl
Vice President Marketing and Investor Relations
(403) 693-0020 or Toll-free (U.S. & Canada): 888-693-0020
(403) 693-0070 (FAX)
www.crescentpointenergy.com